I’m thinking I’ll start with SOPA

Sucks that this little creation of a nightmare is getting any kind of traction at the house, I remember thinking a few months ago that this is so stupid and twisted that any politician could readily see that the whole “Act” is just bad news and I guess I was wrong. So lets post this video in every corner of the internet please because we all can’t afford $20 movies, but I’ll be happy to get me some Netflix.

Let’s move on to these lunatics. This trailer had me wanting more, but I didn’t watch it again because… well, I don’t know, I guess I knew the next video would be worth the wait.

And damn, it was. I watched it, stopped half way and started over. Lets just say I got lost in the action and had to recuperate my busted brain, and then braced myself to try to understand what was actually going on in this video.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

