Crazy weekend, Filled with Love, Stress, Drifting and Sugar

So a while back I decided I was going to go to Just Drift Toy Drift 2 on Dec. 17-18. Wow, it was a lot of work, luckily nothing major went wrong on my car. But I think I’ll do it again. Here are some links to galleries of the event and one sweet pic!!

My car isn't fast but that wont stop me from tossing it hard on the first corner.

 

http://everythingdrift.com/gallery/main.php?g2_itemId=64858&g2_page=1

http://everythingdrift.com/gallery/main.php?g2_itemId=65458

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

